Nursery Time Jazz

Nursery Time Jazz

Released 2014

Track Listing.

1. Lillian The Purple

2. Happy And You Don't Know It

3. Heads, Shoulders, Teeth And Elbow

4. Lemon Drops

5. The Drummer On The Bus

6. A Windmill In Old Amsterdam

7. Go To Sleep...Now!

8. Lillian The Purple (Alternate Take)


Chris ‘Beebe’ Aldridge - Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Baritone Saxophones, Bass Clarinet & EWI

Steve Tromans - Piano

Tom Hill - Double Bass

Miles Levin - Drums

Produced by Beebe

All Tracks (expect 6) Copyright Caldridge Music 2014

Recorded at Studio One, University Of Wolverhampton